Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Shannon Kibble, APRN, CNP -  - Medical Spa

Align Body & Wellness

Shannon Kibble, APRN, CNP

Medical Spa & Aesthetics located in Tulsa, OK

24 total reviews

Shannon Kibble always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shannon Kibble below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina S.
Submitted 08/17/22
Very informative. Breaks down all the options to help you decide what’s right for you. I really appreciate that she listens to you when describing your needs and prescribes accordingly. Most medical professionals don’t listen.
Guy T.
Submitted 08/16/22
Shannon is great! She is very thorough and addresses all your needs and concerns. I would totally recommend her.
Cojuan H.
Submitted 08/15/22
Very Professional!
Vanessa J.
Submitted 08/06/22
Everything went well. Thank you Shannon!
Summer W.
Submitted 06/11/22
Great experience!
Sherry F.
Submitted 05/21/22
Great appointment! Glad I found Align Body Wellness! Highly recommend!
Jennifer F.
Submitted 04/15/22
Shannon is great! She is very knowledgeable, and great at finding solutions for any issue you may be having. I would highly recommend!
DeeDee O.
Submitted 04/02/22
I enjoy Shannon and all the services she provides.
Kristy H.
Submitted 03/26/22
I would highly recommend!! Shannon is amazing and truly cares!!
Suzie R.
Submitted 03/21/22
Pleasant experience during consultation and treatment. No pressure to purchase or sign up which was good.
Robert B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Shannon is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.
Kira A.
Submitted 03/04/22
I began dealing with adult acne about a year and half ago and finally decided to consult a professional. So thankful I did. Very helpful and informative.
Megan T.
Submitted 02/21/22
Shannon was professional and knowledgeable, and she made me feel at ease from the moment I walked through the door. She took time to understand my concerns and goals, and explained everything in great detail. I would recommend her wholeheartedly to anyone looking for a true wellness experience!
Elisa Kaye S.
Submitted 02/04/22
During my consultation Shannon askedany questions other practitioners have never asked and helped me realize not only she can help me with a few issues but things I can change to help also. She treats the bottom line not just symptom!
Judy H.
Submitted 01/27/22
Came to my rescue when my doctor would not. Very nice and understanding. Very professional. I would highly recommend.
Travis L.
Submitted 01/23/22
Great experience with great people. Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful.
Rogena S.
Submitted 01/15/22
Shannon has been doing hormone replacement for me. I was also interested in an affordable way to help with some lines in my face as I age. Shannon was very good about explaining the options and giving me her recommendations. She was even able to give me the treatment while I was there. She was very gentle and there was mild discomfort. I am excited to see the results in the next week! The treatment was also affordable which is a plus!! Shannon is super sweet and that just makes a great overall experience at Body Align.
David C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Response time was quick and we were able to get our prescription the same day.
Lloyd S.
Submitted 01/08/22
Shannon was so helpful and returned my call first thing on a Saturday morning! She made it very easy and was so kind.
Linda B.
Submitted 01/06/22
I was treated with respect and care and all of my questions were answered. I highly recommend Shannon Kibble.