Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Shannon Kibble, APRN, CNP -  - Medical Spa

Align Body & Wellness

Shannon Kibble, APRN, CNP

Medical Spa & Aesthetics located in Tulsa, OK

4.97/5 Star Rating
36 total reviews

Shannon Kibble always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shannon Kibble below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
I enjoy every visit! Shannon and Trixie are both the kindest and most caring I have experienced.
Terri (Teresa) L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Beautiful and knowlegable. Took time and presence to really hear my needs.
Wendy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Fantastic! Questions were answered, very friendly!
Felicia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Very good
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Very kind, knowledgeable and thorough.
Stacy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Wonderful atmosphere and people, very informative and thorough making sure all questions and concerns are addressed. The appointment was not rushed through and definitely felt like I was not just another patient to be seen. The office was very clean and organized. I will be returning.
Jason D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great pleasant
Renee N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Everyone I talked with was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Blood draw done 1 poke! I went for hormone replacement and would and did recommend my family and friends visit. Great experience
Amanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Had the best experience! The office was very clean and inviting. The staff was so friendly and made me feel so comfortable during consultation and treatment. Will definitely be returning! Thank you!
Kristi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I absolutely would recommend Shannon to anyone, having trouble with your hormones. She spends the time to address your problems and then will explain the cost and what will help you. I loved my experience at Align Body wellness.
Kearsty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Shannon and her staff and the kindest people. Shannon helped me when I was in need and I will forever be grateful!
Sherry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Things were explained in detail to me. Very friendly and explained pricing before anything was done.
Gina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very informative. Breaks down all the options to help you decide what’s right for you. I really appreciate that she listens to you when describing your needs and prescribes accordingly. Most medical professionals don’t listen.
Guy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Shannon is great! She is very thorough and addresses all your needs and concerns. I would totally recommend her.
Cojuan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Very Professional!
Vanessa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Everything went well. Thank you Shannon!
Summer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Great experience!
Sherry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Great appointment! Glad I found Align Body Wellness! Highly recommend!
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Shannon is great! She is very knowledgeable, and great at finding solutions for any issue you may be having. I would highly recommend!
DeeDee O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
I enjoy Shannon and all the services she provides.